Health Department Contacts

Below you will find a list of contacts for all Lincoln County Health Department Contacts including emails and phone numbers.

Health Department

Kathi Hooper, RS, MPH
Health Department Director
Phone: (406) 283-2440
Email: khooper@libby.org

Brenda Rebo
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (406) 283-2442
Email: brebo@libby.org

Environmental Health

Dustin Webb, RS
Environmental Health Specialist
Food Safety Program, Licensed Establishments, Air Quality
Phone: (406) 283-2441
Email: dwebb@libby.org 

Jesse Haag
Environmental Health Specialist
Planning and Flood Plain Management
Septic Licenses, Subdivision Review
Phone: (406) 283-2444
Email: jhaag@libby.org

Maranda Davis
Environmental Health Technician
Septic Permits, Junk Vehicles, Community Decay
Phone: (406) 283-2449
Email: mdavis@libby.org 

Public Health

Confidential Fax: (406) 283-2466

Jennifer McCully, MPH
Public Health Manager
Phone: (406) 283-2465
Email: jmccully@libby.org

Trista Gilmore, LPN
Public Health Nurse
Phone: (406) 283-2447
Email: tgilmore@libby.org

Toya Laveway
Tobacco Prevention
Public Health Emergency Preparedness
Phone: (406) 283-2443
Email: tlaveway@libby.org 

Sarah Long
Disease Intervention Specialist
Phone: (406) 283-2467
Email: slong@libby.org 

Dorey Rowland
Zero to Five Local Collaboration Coordinator
Phone: (406) 283-2448
Email: drowland@libby.org