## 2023 Municipal Final Election Results

## Libby City Council

Hugh Taylor Brian Zimmerman Ian Smith **Rexford Town Mayor** Bill Marvel **Rexford Town Council** Neil Gardner Troy City Council 4 Year Term TJ Boswell Jamie Shupe Troy City Council 2 Year Term Scott Hoffman 3% Marijuana Tax Yes – Pass Eureka School Bond No – Fail Eureka Town Judge Stormy Langston Eureka Council 4 Year Term Jim Monroe Mike O'Neil Eureka Council 2 Year Term Arthur Walters

Eureka Municipal Election Results 2023		
Candidate Name	Position	Total Votes
Arthur Walters	2 year council term	Win by acclamation
Jim Monroe	4 year council term	146
James Northrupp	4 year council term	42
Jason Hayes	4 year council term	18
Mike O'Neil	4 year council term	100
Stormy Langston	Town Judge	Win by acclamation