2024 SCHOOL ELECTION FINAL RESULTS

Eureka Schoold Dist. 13 Michael Sage
Eureka Schoold Dist. 13 Ben Goodrich
Eureka Schoold Dist. 13 Bob Cuffe
Libby School Dist. 4 Robert Delmas

Libby School Dist. 4 Bobbi egene Zimmerman

Libby School Dist. 4 Katie Benjamin
Troy School Dist. 1 Carol Parsons
Troy School Dist. 1 Mark Radzwion
Trego School Dist. 53 Clara May Crawford
Trego School Dist. 53 (2 year) Fawnette R. Richard

Yaak School Dist. 24 Pamela Fuqua
Fortine School Dist. 14 Kevin Talcott
Fortine School Dist. 14 Alan J. Erwert

McCormick School Dist. 15 Veronica D Langton

Eureka School District 13 Results for the 2024 School Board Trustee Election

Michael Sage: 566Ben Goodrich: 445

Bob Cuffe: 708

Libby School District 4 Results for the 2024 School Board Trustee Election

Robert Delmas: 1271

• Bobbiegene Zimmerman: 1437

Katie Benjamin: 971

Troy School District 1 Results for the 2024 School Board Trustee Election

Mark Radzwion: 358

Carol Parsons: 490